Telefon Rehberi

Gıda ve Yem

​Adı Soyadı
ÜnvanıDahili No
E-posta
​Hüseyin ÇİFÇİ​Şube Müdür V.​1152​huseyin.cifci@tarim.gov.tr
​ABDULLAH TAŞAR​Veteriner Hekim​1157​abdullah.tasar@tarim.gov.tr
​AHMET HAYKIR​Mühendis​1160​ahmet.haykir@tarim.gov.tr
​ALİ İNCEKARAMühendis​1156​ali.incekara@tarim.gov.tr
​Arzu COŞKUN GÜNGÖRMühendis​1160​arzu.coskungungor@tarim.gov.tr
​Aslı DEĞİŞİCİMühendis​1159​asli.degisici@tarim.gov.tr
​Aykan ÇANDIRTekniker​1173​aykan.candir@tarim.gov.tr
​Aynur BATKANMühendis​1160​aynur.batkan@tarim.gov.tr
​Ayşe KOÇ GÜNEŞMühendis​1159​ayse.kocgunes@tarim.gov.tr
​Başak DUMANTekniker
​1171​basak.duman@tarim.gov.tr
​Burak AĞAMühendis​1167​burak.aga@tarim.gov.tr
​Burcu AYAR UYUĞMühendis​1159​burcu.ayaruyug@tarim.gov.tr
​Burcu ATGINMühendis​1160​burcu.atgin@tarim.gov.tr
​Can ÇELEBİ​Veteriner Hekim​1158​can.celebi@tarim.gov.tr
​Cansen GÜNEYMühendis​1159​cansen.guney
​Cemal ŞAHİN​Veteriner Hekim​1163​sahincemal
​Cevat KARAKURTMühendis​1157​cevat.karakurt
​Cihan GÜRLEVİK​Büro Personeli​cihan.gurlevik
​Didehan ÖZHAN SANDIKCIMühendis​1171​didehan.sandikci
​Didem Burcu YAZLAKMühendis​1155​didemburcu.yazlak
​Duygu UĞURELLİ​Teknisyen​1155​duygu.ugurelli
​Ebru SAYILARMühendis​1159​ebru.sayilar
​Elif Oya AYDEMİRMühendis​1168​elifoya.girgin
​Elif AYGÜNMühendis​1167​elif.aygun
​Eylem GÜLPINAR TURGUTMühendis​1171​eylem.gulpinarturgut
​Eyüp ÖZDEMİRMühendis​1163​eyup.ozdemir
​Ezgi TOPÇU​Teknisyen​ezgi.topcu
​Ferdi KARAMANMühendis​1157​ferdi.karaman
​Ferhat YILDIZMühendis​1171​ferhat.yildiz
​Figen TAŞDOĞAN ÖZCANMühendis​1159​figen.tasdoganozcan
​Funda GÜNAYMühendis​1163​funda.gunay
​Gizem Selen MERTMühendis​1163​gizemselen.mert
​Gonca GÖKÇELERMühendis​1163​gonca.gokceler
​Gülden TUNAMühendis​gulden.tuna
​Gürbüz KAYA​Memur​1152​gurbuz.kaya
​Hafıza Şule DIRAMANMühendis1167

​Halime Asuman KUZYAKAMühendis​1159​halimeasuman.kuzyaka
​Hatice ULUMühendis​1170​hatice.ulu
​Hülya GÜLEÇ ADALARMühendis​1156​hulya.gulec
​Hümeyra ÇOŞANMühendis​1157​humeyra.kucuk
​Hüseyin EROĞLU​Sağlık Memuru​1247​erogluhuseyin
​Hüseyin Erdinç ÇOŞANMühendis​1158​huseyinerdinc.cosan
​Hüseyin ÇAVDARMühendis​cavdarhuseyin
​İbrahim ÇAKIRMühendis​1154​cakiribrahim
​İbrahim ZORBAMühendis​1170​ibrahim.zorba
​İsmail YAZGIMühendis​ismail.yazgi
​Kadir YÜKSEL​Sağlık Teknikeri​1247​kadir.yuksel
​Mehmet GİDİŞMühendis​1157​mehmet.gidis
​Metin SOLAKOĞLUMühendis​metin.solakoglu
​Murat SABAN​4/C Geçici Personel​1166​murat.saban
​Mustafa Ozan SURMühendis​1159​mustafaozan.sur
​Muzaffer YILMAZMühendis​1161​muzaffer.yilmaz
​Nalan Feyzan TAŞOLUK​Veteriner Hekim​1158​nalanfeyzan.tasoluk
​Nermin BODUÇMühendis​1162​nermin.boduc
​Nurcan YILMAZ BARUTMühendis​1171​nurcan.yilmazbarut
​Osman DOĞAN​Veteriner Hekim​1164​dogan.osman
​Özlem ÜLGÜ FIRATMühendis​1159​ozlem.ulgufirat
​Pakize Özlem ULUMühendis​1167​pakizeozlem.ulu
​Perihan İÇİNMühendis​1161​perihan.icin
​Pınar ÇITIRIK ŞAHİN​Tekniker​sahinpinar
​Rahşan YILDIZMühendis​1155​rahsan.yildiz
​Raşit ÖZCANMühendis​1247​rasit.ozcan
​Raziye SALMANMühendis​1158​raziye.salman
​Sabriye SARIMUSTAFAMühendis​1161​sabriye.sarimustafa
​Salih ÇELİMLİMühendis​1167​salih.celimli
​Sami Burakhan KURT​Veteriner Hekim​1163​samiburakhan.kurt
​Sedat SARI​Tekniker​1247​sedat.sari
​Seher ARTUNMühendis​1162​seher.artun
​Selen ŞENGÜL DURAK​Tekniker​selen.senguldurak
​Senem KÖKTENMühendis​1156​senem.kokten
​Serap AYANOĞLU​VHKİ​1171​serap.onalan
​Serap CANDANMühendis​1171​serap.candan
​Sevda ALTUN​Teknisyen​1172​sevdaaltun.aydogan
​Sezgin ÖZKANMühendis​1160​sezgin.ozkan
​Şefika ÜZÜMCÜMühendis​sefika.uzumcu
​Şehmus ARIKMühendis​1173​sehmus.arik
​Şeyma Dürdane YÜKSELMühendis​1168​durdane.yuksel
​Tuğba DOĞAN​Veteriner Hekim​1158​tugba.dogan
​Umut ULUMühendis​1163​umut.ulu
​Yoldaş Can DAĞLIMühendis​1158​yoldascan.dagli
​Yusuf SELEN​Veteriner Hekim​1164​yusuf.selen
​Yüksel ŞEHİTLİOĞULLARIMühendis​y.sehitliogullari
​Zekeriya Cihan YÜCELMühendis​1156​zekeriyacihan.yucel

Bitkisel Üretim ve Bitki Sağlığı

​Adı Soyadı
​ÜnvanıDahili No ​E-posta
Mustafa GÜCÜK
Şube Müdürü
​1214​mustafa.gucuk@tarim.gov.tr
​Abidin YAVUZ​Tekniker​1220​abidin.yavuz@tarim.gov.tr
​Ali SAYAR​Tekniker​1220​ali.sayar@tarim.gov.tr
​Alişan BERKİ​Mühendis​1215​alisan.berki@tarim.gov.tr
​Alpay SİNANOĞLU​Mühendis​1223​alpay.sinanoglu@tarim.gov.tr
​Aydın KARPAT​Mühendis​1001​aydin.karpat@tarim.gov.tr
​Ayhan KESİCİ​Mühendis​1215​ayhan.kesici@tarim.gov.tr
​Aykut BARAN​Mühendis​1001​baran.aykut@tarim.gov.tr
​Ayla YILMAZ​Mühendis​1218​yilmaz.ayla@tarim.gov.tr
​Aynur ÇİFTÇİ​Mühendis​1201​aynur.ciftcialtemir@tarim.gov.tr
​Ayten AKDENİZ​Mühendis​1227​ayten.akdeniz@tarim.gov.tr
​Aytül AYATA​Mühendis​121​aytul.ayata@tarim.gov.tr
​Bengi İNCE​Mühendis​1218​bengi.ince@tarim.gov.tr
​Birgül ÇOLAK​Mühendis​1220​birgul.colak@tarim.gov.tr
​Cengiz AYTEKİN​Mühendis​1221​cengiz.aytekin@tarim.gov.tr
​Çetin ULU​İşçi​2307​cetin.ulu@tarim.gov.tr
​Didem SAYMAN KAYIKÇI​Mühendis​1227​didem.saymankayikci@tarim.gov.tr
​Dr. Ali TAMER​Mühendis​1201​ali.tamer@tarim.gov.tr
​Dr. Ayça AKÇA UÇKUN​Mühendis​1215​ayca.akca@tarim.gov.tr
​Dr. Ayşegül TAVUKÇU​Mühendis​1215​aysegul.tavukcu@tarim.gov.tr
​Dr. Gamze SAMANCILAR​Mühendis​1227​gamze.samancilar@tarim.gov.tr
​Edip Süha KAVASOĞLU​Mühendis​1201​edipsuha.kavasoglu@tarim.gov.tr
​Elif SERT​Mühendis​1227​elif.sert@tarim.gov.tr
​Emin YILDIRIM​Mühendis​1002​yildirimemin@tarim.gov.tr
​Ender FURAT​Teknisyen​1203​ender.furat@tarim.gov.tr
​Ersan TEKELİ​İşçi​2307​ersan.tekeli@tarim.gov.tr
​Fatih ÖZKULA​Mühendis​1204​fatih.ozkula@tarim.gov.tr
​Fehmiye Oya TUNCA​Mühendis​1215​fehmiyeoya.tunca@tarim.gov.tr
​Feray GÜRSES​Mühendis​1001​feray.gurses@tarim.gov.tr
​Funda ÖZEN ​Mühendis​1002​funda.ozen@tarim.gov.tr
​Gizem Burcu KARAHAN​Mühendis​1001​gizemburcu.goncu@tarim.gov.tr
​Gülbahar GÜLER​Mimar​1204​gulbahar.guler@tarim.gov.tr
​Gülten YADİGAR​Mühendis​1204​gulten.yadigar@tarim.gov.tr
​Hacer KOCAOĞLU​Mühendis​1218​hacer.kocaoglu@tarim.gov.tr
​Hakkı UÇKUN​Mühendis​1001​hakki.uckun@tarim.gov.tr
​Halis AKTUĞBA​Tekniker​1203​halis.aktugba@tarim.gov.tr
​Hanife Semra YILMAZ​Usta​1214​hanife.semrayilmaz@tarim.gov.tr
​Haydar DAŞ​Mühendis​1227​haydar.das@tarim.gov.tr
​Haydar TUNCAY​Mühendis​1220​haydar.tuncay@tarim.gov.tr
​Hayriye TUNÇBİLEK YILDIZ​Mühendis​1218​hayriye.yildiz@tarim.gov.tr
​Hikmet OBUT​Mühendis​1223​hikmet.obut@tarim.gov.tr
​Huriye KARSAVURAN​Mühendis​1227​huriye.karsavuran@tarim.gov.tr
​Hüsamettin AKARÇAY​Mühendis​1203​husamettin.akarcay@tarim.gov.tr
​Hüseyin BORAY​Mühendis​1001​huseyin.boray@tarim.gov.tr
​İhsan KİKİZADE​Mühendis​1221​ihsan.kikizade@tarim.gov.tr
​İlhami YILDIRIM​Mühendis​1204​ilhami.yildirim@tarim.gov.tr
​İnayet GÜRTEKİN​Mühendis​1220​inayet.gurtekin@tarim.gov.tr
​Kadir SU​Şef​1203​kadir.su@tarim.gov.tr
​Kali KALSEN​Mühendis​1220​kali.kalsen@tarim.gov.tr
​Kibriye BULUT GÜLER​İşçi​1214​kibriye.bulutguler@tarim.gov.tr
​Kubilay KOÇ​Mühendis​1220​kubilay.koc@tarim.gov.tr
​Kurtuluş BİNGÖL​Mühendis​1001​kurtulus.bingol@tarim.gov.tr
​Mecal Necibe ÖZKAN​Mühendis​1002​mecalnecibe.ozkan@tarim.gov.tr
​Mehmet Hakkı SADIÇ​Mühendis​1201​mehmethakki.sadic@tarim.gov.tr
​Mehmet Turabi TURAN​Mühendis​1227​mehmetturabi.turan@tarim.gov.tr
​Mehmet Ufuk PEKER​Teknisyen​1201​mehmetufuk.peker@tarim.gov.tr
​Mehtap BAŞAY​Mühendis​1001​mehtap.basay@tarim.gov.tr
​Meral ÖZÇEKİCİ​Mühendis​1218​meral.ozcekici@tarim.gov.tr
​Muharrem ÇOLAĞ​Mühendis​1215​muharrem.colag@tarim.gov.tr
​Mustafa MADEN​Mühendis​1203​mustafa.maden@tarim.gov.tr
​Nalan KARAGÜZEL​Tekniker​1130​nalan.karaguzel@tarim.gov.tr
​Nezeha MEMİŞ​Mühendis​1203​nezeha.memis@tarim.gov.tr
​Orhan OKUMUŞ​Mühendis​1223​orhan.okumus@tarim.gov.tr
​Ömür ÇELİK​Tekniker​1217​omur.celik@tarim.gov.tr
​Özgür İnanç ÖZDEMİR​Mühendis​1002​ozgurinanc.ozdemir@tarim.gov.tr
​Özlem ERDİN​Mühendis​1203​ozlem.erdin@tarim.gov.tr
​Perviz Filiz GÜNGÖR​Mühendis​1203​pervizfiliz.gungor@tarim.gov.tr
​Ramazan YILMAZ​Tekniker​1227​yilmaz.ramazan@tarim.gov.tr
​Rami KAYA​Mühendis​1215​rami.kaya@tarim.gov.tr
​Recep COŞKUN​Mühendis​1220​recep.coskun@tarim.gov.tr
​Sabiha VURAL​Mühendis​1203​sabiha.vural@tarim.gov.tr
​Saim ÜNAL​Mühendis​1227​saim.unal@tarim.gov.tr
​Salim AÇIL​Mühendis​1203​salim.acil@tarim.gov.tr
​Semra LEVENT​Mühendis​1203​semra.levent@tarim.gov.tr
​Seray TATLICAN​Mühendis1203
​seray.tatlican@tarim.gov.tr